WRAPS Working Group

The County Board has appointed the following members to the WRAPS Working Group:

Steve Cole, Chairman – Planning Commission
Jaime Areizaga-Soto – Transportation Commission
Ginger Brown – Housing Commission
Dennis Gerrity – Colonial Village III, Homeowners Association
Pamela Gillen – Economic Development Commission
Erik Gutshall – At-Large (Planning Commission)
Tom Ikeler – Penzance Companies
Paul Holland – Parks & Recreation Commission
Stan Karson – Radnor-Ft. Myer Heights Civic Association
Gerry Laporte – Historical Affairs and Landmark Review Board
Carmen Romero – Arlington Partnership for Affordable Housing
Paul Rothenburg – Rosslyn Business Improvement District
Alex Sanders – Environmental Efficiency and Conservation Commission (E2C2)
Jennifer Zeien – North Rosslyn Civic Association
Denny Truesdale – Emergency Preparedness Advisory Commission
Heather Obora – Public Facilities Review Committee
Kelly King – Building Level Planning Committee